Scott Kurt Releases Holiday Cover, Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

Scott Kurt releases the country-fied version of the classic Brenda Lee, Johnny Marks penned, holiday rocker, “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree.”

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on google

More to explore


Black Masala @ Zebra Bar

February 29, 10:30 PM Zeba Bar, 3423 14th St NW, Washington, DC 20010 Brassy Washington DC-based outfit, Black Masala, is part of the new generation

Read More »

Leave a Reply